PGA of BC Club Professional Championship history

Club Professional Championship

The PGA of BC Club Professional Championship is open to all members serving in the roles of Head, Executive or Head Teaching Professionals within the Association.
Contested each September, the event is a 36-hole, individual stroke-play championship. The winner has their name etched on the Dick Munn Memorial Trophy, whose namesake was Canada's youngest Head Professional at age 19, became the longtime Head Professional at Point Grey Golf & Country Club and later helped found Gallagher's Canyon Golf & Country Club.
Dean Claggett, Dan Swanson, Mark Kitts and Lindsay Bernakevitch hold the most all-time titles in the event with two each.  
** - Denotes victory in a playoff
(#) Next to champion's name denotes number of titles won
2022 Mark Kitts (2) 142 (-2) Fairview Mountain Golf Club Dave Zibrik
2021 Padraic O'Rourke 138 (-2) Royal Colwood Golf Club Dave Zibrik & Jesse Crowe
2020 Brad Clapp** 137 (-5) Nicklaus North Golf Course Dave Zibrik
2019 Mark Kitts 137 (-7) Kelowna Golf & Country Club Dave Zibrik
2018 Lindsay Bernakevitch (2) 138 (-6) University Golf Club Dave Zibrik
2017 Philip Jonas 137 (-3) Victoria Golf Club Matthew Palsenbarg
2016 Dave Zibrik 137 (-9) Quilchena Golf & Country Club Matthew Palsenbarg
2015 Lindsay Bernakevitch 140 (-4) Richmond Country Club Mark Strong & Murray Poje
2014 Doug Morgan 141 (-3) Seymour Golf & Country Club Bill Kelly & Kevin Maxwell
2013 Scott Rodgers 143 (-3) Shaughnessy Golf & Country Club Cory Betz
2012 Dean Claggett (2) 141 (+2) Victoria Golf Club Rob Anderson
2011 Dan Swanson (2) 139 (-5) Richmond Country Club Dean Claggett
2010 Dan Swanson 140 (-4) The Vancouver Golf Club David Bolton & Daryl Stubbs
2009 Tony Harris 144 (+2) Bear Mountain Resort Community Rob Anderson
2008 Dean Claggett** 142 (E)  Marine Drive Golf Club Cec Ferguson & David Bolton
2007 Rob Anderson 139 (-7) Shaughnessy Golf & Country Club Doug Morgan & Scott Dickson
2006 Bill Kelly 138 (-6) The Vancouver Golf Club David Bolton & Cec Ferguson
bursa escort eskort bursa vip escort elit escort görükle bayan escort
bursa escort bayan bursa eskort gemlik escort escort bayan bursa görükle escort
perabet giris adresi canli casino perabet 1xbet bahis kacak iddaa alanya escort bayan antalya escort bodrum escort seks hikayeleri sex hikayeleri
görükle escort escort bayan elit bayan escort escort kızlar bursa vip bayan eskort escort bayanlar escort