2024 PGA of BC Committees

To increase involvement with the membership at large, committees have been formed to address specific areas of development for the PGA of British Columbia. The committees, as well as their respective Chairs and members, are listed below.

Tournaments & Captain's Committee
Ryan Tofani (Co-Chair)
Steve Liddicoat (Co-Chair)

Education & Special Events Committee
Courtney Campbell-Leveck (Co-Chair)
Drew Scollon (Co-Chair)

Special Interests/Grow-the-Game Committee & National Intermediary
Derek Orr (Co-Chair)
Callum Ashby (Co-Chair)

Membership & Employment Committee
Mark Lindsay (Co-Chair)
Brian Schaal (Co-Chair)

Awards Committee
Adam Blair (Chair)
Scott Kolb

Strategic Planning & Brand Development Committee
Executive Committee (Chair)

bursa escort eskort bursa vip escort elit escort görükle bayan escort
bursa escort bayan bursa eskort gemlik escort escort bayan bursa görükle escort
perabet giris adresi canli casino perabet 1xbet bahis kacak iddaa alanya escort bayan antalya escort bodrum escort seks hikayeleri sex hikayeleri
görükle escort escort bayan elit bayan escort escort kızlar bursa vip bayan eskort escort bayanlar escort